Holiday Calendar 2018-19

Serial No. Holiday Date and Day
1 Summer Vacation 16th May (Wednesday) to 13th June (Wednesday)
2 Id-ul-Zuha 22nd August (Wednesday)
3 Raksha Bandhan 26th August (Sunday)
4 Janmashthami 03rd September (Monday)
5 Teej 12th September (Wednesday)
6 Muharram 21st September (Friday)
7 Jeetiya 2nd October (Tuesday)
8 Durga Puja 15th October (Monday) to 20th October (Saturday)
9 Deepawali 05th November (Monday) to 14th November (Wednesday)
10 Id-e-Milad 21st November (Wednesday)
11 Christmas 25th December (Tuesday)
12 Winter Vacation 31st December (Monday) to 05th January (Saturday)
13 Makar Sankranti 14th January (Monday)
14 Maha Shiv Ratri 04th March (Monday)
15 Holi 20th March (Wednesday) to 22nd March (Friday)
16 New Session (2019-20) 25th March (Monday)
TO BE CELEBRATED IN THE SCHOOL PREMISES
1 Mother's Day 13th May 2018 (Wednesday)
2 Independence Day 15th August 2018 (Wednesday)
3 Teacher's Day 05th September (Wednesday)
4 Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October (Tuesday)
5 Children's Day 14th November 2018 (Wednesday)
6 Republic Day 26th January 2019 (Saturday)
7 Saraswati Puja 10th Fabruary 2019 (Wednesday)

Note:-

1. Classes IX, X, XI, & XII will be running in summer vacation till 26th may 2018

2. Holidays may be changed by the management if necessary, if not changed then the above list should be considered as holiday.

3. Result day and Parents Meeting Day will be notified time to time.

Address

CITY PUBLIC SCHOOL

SIKHAR, GAYA-NAWADA ROAD,

P.O.-BARAGANDHAR, MANPUR,

Gaya , BIHAR- 823003

Contact Details

Telephone : 0631-2250940

Mobile : +91-7488257584

Mobile : +91-9431224515

Email: citypublicschoolgaya
@rediffmail.com

CITY PUBLIC SCHOOL

AFFILIATED TO CBSE, NEW DELHI
Affiliation No. : 330257

Connect with Us

GALLERY