Holiday Calendar 2019-20

Serial No. Holiday Date and Day
1 Ram Navami 13th April (Saturday)
2 Summer Vacation 20th May (Monday) to 15th June (Saturday)
3 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 12th August (Monday)
4 Janmashthami 24th August (Saturday)
5 Teej 02nd September (Monday)
6 Muharram 10th September (Tuesday)
7 Durga Puja 03rd October (Thursday) to 09th October (Thursday)
8 Deepawali & Chhath Puja 26th October (Saturday) to 02nd November (Saturday)
09 Id-e-Milad 09th November (Saturday)
10 Christmas 25th December (Wednesday)
11 Winter Vacation 30th December (Wednesday) to 04th January (Saturday)
12 Makar Sankranti 15th January (Wednesday)
13 Maha Shiv Ratri 21st February (Friday)
14 Holi 09th March (Monday) to 11th March (Wednesday)
TO BE CELEBRATED IN THE SCHOOL PREMISES
1 Mother's Day 12th May 2019 (Sunday)
2 Independence Day 15th August 2019 (Sunday)
3 Teacher's Day 05th September 2019 (Thursday)
4 Children's Day 14th November 2019 (Thursday)
5 Republic Day 26th January 2020 (Sunday)
6 Saraswati Puja 30th January 2020 (Thursday)

Note:-

1. Holidays may be changed by the management if necessary, if not changed then the above list should be considered as holiday.

2. Result day and Parents Meeting Day will be notified time to time.