CITY PUBLIC SCHOOL, SIKHAR, GAYA

Affiliated to C.B.S.E., Delhi up to +2 level

Result of Admission Test Held on 28/01/2024

Session:- 2024-25

Registration No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Test for Class	Result
R24252891	Ayush Raj	Chandrashekhar Azad	LKG	Pass
R24252951	Shivay Tripathi	Sanjeev Kumar Tripathi	LKG	Pass
R24252898	Pushkar Kumar	Pankaj Kumar	LKG	Pass
R24252903	Reyansh Raj	Vijay Kumar	LKG	Pass
R24252905	Naitik Kumar	Anand Singh	LKG	Pass
R24252933	Arvika	Ranjan Pal	LKG	Pass
R24252941	Priye Amalyam	Pintu Kumar	LKG	Pass
R24252902	Laxmi Priya	Arvind Kumar	UKG	Pass
R24252942	Kunal Gupta	Deepak Gupta	UKG	Pass
R24252966	Krish Kumar	Narendra Kumar	UKG	Pass
R24252888	Raj Lakshmi	Dinesh Prasad Singh	Ι	Pass
R24252892	Himan Kumar	Abhishek Bharati	Ι	Pass
R24252906	Shruti Kumari	Shravan Kumar	Ι	Pass
R24252907	Niharika	Dr Chaudhary Prem Prakash	Ι	Pass
R24252915	Vishnu Kant Awasthi	Ajay Kant Awasthi	Ι	Pass
R24252923	Vaibhav Kumar	Vikarant Kumar	Ι	Pass
R24252928	Adrija Aruni	Sujeet Kumar Mishra	Ι	Pass
R24252935	Kanhaiya Jii	Ajay Kumar	Ι	Pass
R24252943	Shreyan Kumar	Abhinit Kumar	Ι	Pass
R24252950	Shanvi Tripathi	Sanjeev Kumar Tripathi	Ι	Pass
R24252961	Samarth Sundram	Rakesh Kumar	I	Pass
R24252917	Satyam Kumar	Pankaj Kumar	II	Pass
R24252921	Somit Kumar Sharan	Nihal Kumar	II	Pass
R24252931	Anikesh Avinav	Rahul Kumar	II	Pass
R24252944	Avishi Sinha	Atul Kumar	II	Pass

Registration No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Test for Class	Result
R24252945	Anvi Sinha	Atul Kumar	II	Pass
R24252956	Siddhartha Singh	Prabhat Kumar	II	Pass
R24252912	Pratik Kumar	Sunil Gupta	Ξ	Pass
R24252914	Aryan Kumar	Ratan Kumar	=	Pass
R24252916	Neha Kumari	Ajay Kant Awasthi	111	Pass
R24252925	Srishti Verma	Suchit Kumar		Pass
R24252940	Hareem Fatma Ashrafi	S.G Mohtashimuddin Ashrafi		Pass
R24252963	Satwik Shivam	Rakesh Kumar	111	Pass
R24252889	Uttam Raj	Purshottam Kumar	IV	Pass
R24252890	Anushka Sinha	Chandrashekhar Azad	IV	Pass
R24252900	Priyanshu Kumari	Sanjeev Kumar	IV	Pass
R24252929	Trisha Raj	Rampravesh Kumar	IV	Pass
R24252919	Aarav Kumar	Avinash Kumar Verma	VI	Pass
R24252924	Arpit Raj	Brajendra Kumar	VI	Pass
R24252930	Ayansh Singh	Saroj Kumar	VI	Pass
R24252958	Priyanshu Kumar	Pintu Kumar	VI	Pass
R24252968	Priyanshu Kumar	Ranjeet Kumar	IX	Pass

B-ihl_Sij Principal